image development and dummy book

During my feedback session with Anna, we talked about what worked in my work so far and what didn’t, Particularly with my marbling images. We spoke about how i could use the marbling paper that i made in a different way, and instead of just using ink and drawing on top i could use what’s there to make an image.

I experimented with this and found that i liked the way using cut out black paper on top of my marbleized paper worked best. (see below)

I also started to consider the body language used in my work more

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

